Term Dates

HOLIDAY LIST 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term

Term Begins: Tuesday 4th September 2018

(Reception Class start Wednesday 5th September 2018)

Half Term: Friday 19th October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018 (2:30pm)

Spring Term

Term Begins: Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 5th April 2019 (2:30pm)

Summer Term:

Term Begins: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2019  (2:30pm)

Last Updated On September 07, 2018